road to uin suska

one day at afternoon,  i forget the day and the time… i just remember if it at afternoon. i went to walk with my friends around our campus. we live at female dormitory uin suska. so that we can go to campus anytime. these is the picture that we took at that day. do you want more. check it out

 

_DSC0337this is me with my friend sulfi. she is beautiful. isn’t? _DSC0338 _DSC0346look at the beautiful girl who stand up there. that’s me. hmmph I think at that time I thinking about my bf (oops…) look at  the back of me, that is our masjid, we call it masjid insyaallah, because it’s build (maybe) 8 years ago and until now it’s not finish yet. actually this masjid not have name yet.

_DSC0351 this is puskom (pusat komputer) or computer center.

_DSC0355this is my friend her name is lailatur rahmah. my roommate. she show us islamic center. is that great?

_DSC0356_1 i don’t now.

_DSC0263 woaah… a princess!!! (don’t laugh please) _DSC0280 ila kak iza, and me (nafi _DSC0288 _DSC0290

hmmph… i think it’s will be very bore if i explain one by one of my picture. my hands is very tired and need to rest. think about it by yourself. and look at my pictures… sorry if my english very bad._DSC0292 _DSC0295 _DSC0321 _DSC0324 _DSC0334 _DSC0335 _DSC0337 _DSC0338 _DSC0343

if you want to know about these picture. comment please😉

Tinggalkan Balasan

